Catherine Larsen-Maguire

Ensemble 10:10 (April 2023)

New Music

Standard: £20.00
Concession: £8.00

Booking fee applies

Book tickets
Ailís Ní Ríain New Piece
Andrea Tarrodi Paradisfaglar II
Charlotte Bray Germinate
Claire Victoria Roberts Lust & Lustre
Jessie Montgomery Records from a Vanishing City
Brett Dean Testament – Music for Orchestra
Catherine Larsen-Maguire conductor
Liverpool Philharmonic

Catherine Larsen-Maguire makes her debut with Ensemble 10:10, not only bringing music she is passionate about by Brett Dean, Andrea Tarrodi, Charlotte Bray and Jessie Montgomery, but also presenting gripping new sounds from Ailís Ní Ríain and Claire Victoria Roberts to carry on the ensemble’s inspiring tradition of commissioning composers from the North West.

In partnership with Liverpool Philharmonic.

Tickets: £20 (£8 Concessions) + booking fee