Lunchtime Concert: Department Of Music Highlights 2

J. S. Bach Harpsichord Concerto in D minor BWV1052
Yang sound sound slow
Joe Caulton String Quartet April 2022
Mozart Piano Concerto in E flat K449 (piano quintet version)SS
Solem Quartet University Ensemble-in-Residence
Ria Nolan double bass
Lee Ward harpsichord
Shu Xue yangqin
Hanxuan Zheng piano

The Department of Music presents more composition and performance highlights from the year including collaborations with Ensemble-in-Residence, the Solem Quartet, and Honorary Visiting Scholar Shu Xue (yangqin).

Tickets: Free