Ensemble 1010

Ensemble 10:10 ‘At Home’ In The Tung Auditorium

New Music

Book tickets
Liverpool Philharmonic

A concert of new work by postgraduate composers Stephen Banks and Matt Burke alongside the ‘best’ piece by a third-year undergraduate composer. Plus ensemble pieces by Lecturer in Music at the University of Liverpool, flute player, composer, arranger and founder and former member of Groove Collective, Richard Worth.

In partnership with Liverpool Philharmonic.

Part of the Musical Futures series.

Tickets: Free